Ilocos – a Montage

This montage is a project that is way long overdue. Due to my lack of Adobe Premier Pro skills, despite possessing excellent Instagram-like filters, I have not been able to create videos from my previous trips. Thanks to a couple of nifty apps from iTunes, I’ve finally created my first montage.

Just a bit of a warning for pros. It is likely that you will cringe when you watch this video because I was not shy in using filters. Moreover, I do not know yet how to transition my clips. I also need to work on the resolution. But anyway, I hope that my next videos will be better than the last.

Without further ado, let me take you to the Philippines, to the beautiful Ilocos. 🙂

Leave a Reply

